Board of Trustees


Witold P. Fokin 

Ukrainian statesman and politician, professor, repeatedly elected a deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR. The first in the history of independent Ukraine Prime Minister of Ukraine



Victor Pinzenyk

Ukrainian statesman and politician, professor, Honored Economist of Ukraine, Minister of Finance and Economics of several governments of Ukraine, Vice Prime Minister of several governments of Ukraine, member of the Ukrainian Parliament for several terms.


Victor Galasyuk

People’s Deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, candidate of economic sciences, the Chairman of the Committee of the Supreme Council of Ukraine on industrial policy and entrepreneurship, President of the Ukrainian Association of the Club of Rome


Valentina Strilko

Ukrainian statesman and politician,

President of the International Foundation of Yaroslav the Wise,

Ph.D. in education




Ali Nazar Nadeem

Director of Marketing Technologies Bureau 


Vladimir Zubkovsky

General Manager of JSC “First Ukrainian Stock House”, social activist, collector


Inga Zhehtunova

Region manager of representation of the Estonian company Skano in Ukraine


Irina Tkachenko

Musicologist, presenter at the National Radio of Ukraine, the head of public cultural organization “Yaryna”.


Evgenij Simbirtzev


Lyudmila Bliznyuk

Deputy Director of Bersenev’s Medical Center